The Culverhouse Board of Visitors

Meeting twice a year, the Board of Visitors is an alumni and College support group that enhances the College’s ability to accomplish its mission by personal involvement and connecting business leaders committed to the Culverhouse College of Business to the administration, faculty, staff, and student body of the College. These connections support the College’s mission through the following actions:

  • Acquire financial resources to increase the College’s endowment through the Board’s personal giving and their network of contacts; and
  • Engage with and support the faculty in its teaching, research, and service obligations; and,
  • Assist students through knowledge-sharing, internships, job placement, and scholarships; and
  • Support the Dean through advice that is based on real-world business experience and the development of a worldwide network of important contacts.

View the Full BOV Member Roster

BOV Student Enrichment

Our Board of Visitors is also involved in student networking and job placement opportunities. Contact Quoc Hoang, Director of Experiential Learning, to get started or visit the BOV Student Enrichment Portal.

Contact Us

courtney page miller headshot

Courtney Page Miller

Executive Director of External Relations